Home > Home & Garden > Home decorations from natural items

Home decorations from natural items

Would you decorate your home in a natural and inexpensive way? All you need are twigs, dried lavender, wheat and feathers.
Follow the instructions in the post below, taken from oregonlive.com:

Shape nature’s bounty into custom wall art

  1. Nenita Maratos
    June 26, 2012 at 8:10 am

    When it arrives to house decorations, i’m a perfectionist. My partner and I constantly choose the ideal decoration for my place which complements my own personality. I certainly choose decorations which heightens the overall look of my home. I do not compromise for lower quality house decorations just to save cash.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

