Home > Home & Garden > Dog & Cat Feeders from recycled metals

Dog & Cat Feeders from recycled metals

I have two cats and I hate having a lot of bowls on my floor. Every time I sweep, I have to pick up all of them… very annoying! However I found a very good solution for this problem: a cat feeder like this one

You can find a lot of different dog or cat feeders as the one above here: http://www.metalimagination.com/dog-cat-feeders-bowls.html
I like them very much: they are original, handcrafted and – best part – they are made from recycled metals.

Categories: Home & Garden Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

